Executive Directory

Position 
Name 
Day Phone 
Eve Phone 
Fax 
e-mail
President Chris Grossman (310) 812-2262 N/A  N/A chris@seadivers.org
Vice President Allen Parker (310) 780-0712 N/A N/A allen@SeaDivers.org
Treasurer Tammy Laframboise N/A N/A N/A treasurer@SeaDivers.org
Secretary  Andrea Beck N/A N/A N/A secretary@SeaDivers.org
Newsletter Editor  (open)  N/A N/A N/A newsletter@SeaDivers.org
Meeting/Hospitality Chair  Erik Storsteen (310) 329-1305 N/A (310) 329-1415 erik@SeaDivers.org
Membership Chair  Kathryn Cody N/A  N/A  N/A membership@SeaDivers.org
Boat Dive Chair  Chris Grossman (310) 812-2262 N/A  N/A chris@seadivers.org
Beach Dive Chair  (open)  N/A  N/A   N/A  N/A
Boat Dive Reservationist Suzanne Cervellone
(626) 221-1119 (626) 221-1119 N/A  reservations@SeaDivers.org
Program Director Peter Landecker N/A  N/A   N/A  programs@SeaDivers.org
Art Director Joe Kalohi N/A  N/A  N/A  joe@SeaDivers.org
Web Page Editor Peter Landecker  N/A  N/A   N/A  webmaster@SeaDivers.org
Legislative Info Chair  Phil Bergeron  (310) 813-0511  (310) 379-0972  N/A  phil@SeaDivers.org
Party/Reunion Chair Cathy Mueller (310) 373-5086 (310) 373-5086 N/A cathy@southbaynet.com
Executive Meetings when held are at Hof's Hut, 23635 Crenshaw Blvd., Torrance, CA.   The President will call for an Executive Meeting as needed.

BACKSTROKE TO THE MAIN PAGE